Yorkville School District No. 115

Flag as Inappropriate

Yorkville Community Unit School District 115 headquarters house the superintendent's and other top administrators' offices, as well as the school board meeting room. The district has nine schools, and serves 85 square miles that include all or part of Yorkville, Montgomery, Plano, Oswego and Bristol. The Board of Education is comprised of seven elected, unpaid community members.
602 Center Pkwy, Yorkville, IL 60560
(630) 553-4382
  • Hours: Mon - Fri, 7:30am - 4pm
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »